Event Vendors

Liberty Mills Farm would like to extend an invitation to you and your business to partner with us in 2022.  The vendor application looks a bit different this year as we’re offering packages and an Early Registration Bonus with your registration when payment is received before May 1, 2022. 

1.  Vendors furnish their own tents, tables, and chairs. Electricity is not available.

2.  Set up begins 2 hours prior to opening time and must be completed 30 minutes prior.

3.  The vendor agrees to (but is not guaranteed) inclusion in any advertising, publicity, or marketing.

4.  The vendor agrees to promote the event as part of their business marketing.

5.  Vendors are more successful if merchandise relates to the event.

6.  Priority is given to vendors whose products are homemade/homegrown.

7.  All farm rules must be followed, including no smoking and no alcohol.

Festival Date and Times

 

Strawberry Festival

Saturday May 28 - 9:30 am to 3 pm

Blooms and Butterflies

Saturday July 23 -10 am to 3 pm

Sunday July 24 - 11:00 am to 3 pm

 

Sunflower Festival

Saturday August 27 - 10 am to 4 pm / 6 pm to 8 pm

Sunday August 28 - 11 am to 4 pm

 

Saturday Sept 3 - 10 am to 4 pm / 6 pm to 8 pm

Sunday Sept 4 - 11 am to 4 pm

Monday Sept 5 - 11 am to 4 pm (Bonus Day)

 

Pumpkin Patch & Corn Maze

Saturday Sept 24 - 10 am – 4 pm

Sunday Sept 25 - 11 am – 4 pm

 

Home for the Holidays

Saturday Dec 10 - 11 am – 4 pm

Sunday Dec 11 -  11 am – 4 pm

 

 

Vendor Application
Best way to contact you?
Choose your desired events/package:
arrow&v

$10 discount if paid by May 1, 2022 - Invoice will be sent upon acceptance of application.

 

I have read and agree to the above criteria for Liberty Mills Farm's Events. I further agree that Liberty Mills Farm, their staff, representatives, volunteers, and vendors will NOT be held responsible for any loss, theft, incident or injury.

Thanks for applying -

we will contact you within 3-5 days!